Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN HAMPTON ROADS Reviews

2348 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

B Lynn
Jul 07, 2024

Mosquito Joe treated my property and we have been able to enjoy our backyard again without getting bit by mosquitos.

D
Jun 29, 2024

From my first call to setup my appointment, Debbie explained everything, the process, what they use & how it's safe for pets. I noticed a difference after my first treatment. No contracts and you cancel at anytime.

TERESA
Jun 21, 2024

Florestine
Jun 09, 2024

Good quality work.

Christopher
Jun 06, 2024

Our yard is surrounded by large bushes, trees and near the river. We for obvious reason have a huge mosquito problem. The dogs get bit alive, and we do as well. For two summers we haven’t enjoyed outdoors as much as we prefer because of the mosquitos. The second we walked outside we’d be attacked. Had our first treatment early may, and 20 days later we are outside all day & night. We’ve only been bit once, here toward the end of effectiveness. Had our second session yesterday. The staff always communicates in a timely manner, the two techs that have come out have both been very kind & professional. Dex and I forget the other guy that has been out, thank you for taking your time and getting all the large bushes. I can’t recommend you all enough! Thank you!!

Shelby
May 27, 2024

Bye bye mosquitoes! This service far surpasses any similar treatment. I could not be happier!

MCKENNA
May 22, 2024

I've tried a few different t companies and Mosquito Joe is by far the best. First off - it actually works. Most companies just do a perimeter treatment whereas Mosquito Joe tailors their treatment to your yard, looking for problem areas and always being careful around flowers and gardens. They even have an all natural spray for those areas to keep the bees safe and keep your veggies happy. They SPRAY they don't just do granular. BUT they also do granular in areas where standing water tends to build. Also the customer service is incredible. And there is no contract. Oh and they don't come knocking door to door like other companies. Worth every penny.

Kenna
May 20, 2024

Just had our first service with Mosquito Joe and the customer service is top notch! Would definitely recommend.

Lexy
May 11, 2024

No bugs, no spiders, all good with Mosquito Joe. Best residential insect repellent service experienced. Thank you 'Squitoe Joe!

Allen
Apr 08, 2024