358 N Main St., Suffolk, Virginia 23434

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
757-942-2360

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHERN HAMPTON ROADS Reviews

100666 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Always very professional, on time, clear communication. Most importantly the treatment works! I’ve already recommended you to family members who have become customers. Keep up the great work.

Mason R
May 17, 2019

Already referred you to 2 of my neighbors. Thanks for making my yard habitable!!

Mary T
May 17, 2019

I ordered Mosquito Joe not so much for the mosquitoes, but for gnats. It seems to work well!

Martha B
May 17, 2019

Mosquito Joe's has helped cater my needs around my two dogs, to ensure we can enjoy the yard, and all the play time they need!

Chris K
May 17, 2019

My house is on a corner lot with two city drainage ditches on the corner that are often clogged and hold standing water. Because of this and the large number of trees and other plants in my yard the mosquitos are generally unbearable. In the past we have avoided being outside because of the swarms of mosquitoes. I just had my second treatment and I haven’t seen a mosquito yet. There seem to be fewer bugs in general but not a single mosquito! My kids and dogs are enjoying the yard again and I’m planning a cookout, which I haven’t done in years. I was impressed with the office staff when I originally signed up and I have appreciated the texts and emails to remind me of treatment days. Thank you!!!

Lauren M
May 17, 2019

Customer service and communication

Eric S
May 17, 2019

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable

Chris M
May 17, 2019

We love being able to be outside to work or play in the yard without worry of biting mosquitos or ticks. If only it worked on those darn buffalo gnats, it would be perfect! Thank you for letting me be outside again~I have missed it!

Jan A
May 17, 2019

Do an excellentjob*

Tony B
May 17, 2019

Last year my kiddos had a ridiculous amount of bites, even if we had bug spray on. So far my kids can go out and actually have fun without those red itchy bumps all over them! And momma can enjoy playing with them outside and feeling good that my kids are safe from mosquitos!

Holly E
May 17, 2019